County Commission Staff

Harrison County Seal

»William A. Parker (Willie), County Administrator

»Regina Seamon, Executive Secretary / Purchasing Director

»Marsha Frederick, Administrative Assistant / Office Manager

»Gina Jones, Director of Grants and Special Projects

»Charlotte Shaffer, Executive Director of Planning Commission

»Charlie Curkendall, Director of Information Technology

»Brian Hayes, Information Technology Specialist

»Johnny Davis, Information Technology Help Desk

»Mike Book, Director of Parks and Recreation

»Elizabeth Keough, Director of Animal Control Services

»Paul Bump, Bureau Chief Emergency Services & Public Safety